Filter players

Prev Next

If you have a lot of players, you can filter the list to limit search results and you can save filter settings to use them again.

To create a filter, perform the following steps:

  1. Go to Channels > Location.

  2. In the Managing players pane, click on the   filter icon.

  3. In the General tab, configure the following filter settings:

    Templates

    Select a previously saved filter and apply it.

    Screen layout / App scheme

    Select a screen layout from the dropdown.

    Online status

    Select Do not filter, Online, or Offline.

    License status

    Select Do not filter, No license, or License available.

    Cancellation date

    Select Show only active players, Show all players , or Show only canceled players.

    Reset

    Select Do not filter, Yes, or No.

    Messages

    Select one of the following options from the dropdown:

    • New

    • Read

    • Resolved

    By default, resolved messages disappear after 60 days.

    Is installed

    Select Do not filter, Yes, or No.

    Configuration groups

    Select a configuration group from the dropdown.

    Last access

    Select one of the following options:

    • Do not filter

    • Limit date: specify a period.                                                                                          

    • Within the last: specify the number of days.                                                                          

    Open downloads

    Select Do not filter, Yes, No, or Overdue.

  4. Click Apply.

  5. Switch to the Localization tab and configure the following filter settings:

    Longitude/Latitude

    Select one of the following options:

    • Do not filter

    • Filter by coordinates: specify latitude, longitude, and radius (vicinity) in kilometer.

    Temperature unit

    Select one of the following options:

    • No selection

    • Degrees Celsius

    • Fahrenheit

  6. Click Apply.

  7. Switch to the Categories tab to filter for players with assigned categories.

  8. Drag and drop the categories from Available to Applied.

  9. Click Apply.

  10. Save your filter in one of the following ways.

    • Click Save to save your changes and apply them immediately.

    • Click Save as to save the filter for reuse.