⚙️ For administrators
IXM One administration provides an overview of your customer networks on the Grassfish server. You can check:
Clients, sub-clients, and users
Online/Offline status of players
Licenses
Data importers
Not yet installed players

Create clients
To create a new client, perform the following steps:
Go to Administration > Global > Customer management.
In the Client management pane, select the client that you want to add a sub-client to.
Click New at the bottom of the panel. To create a sub-client, first select a client and then click New.
Specify the following settings:
Name
Enter a name for the client.
Client code (will be used for the login)
Enter a client code that users enter into the field Application when logging in.
Note that a customer's existing licences lose their validity if you change the code later.
Client management rights
Select which of the following client management rights the client should have:
Read: the client sees the customer management.
Edit: the client can edit customer data.
Create: the client can create new clients.
Delete: the client can delete clients.
Permissions
Select Server admin to give the client access to server information.
If needed, switch to the Data importer tab and select the following options:
Assigned: the client can work with the data importer.
Share: the client can share the data importer with their clients.
Click Save to save your changes.
Default admin user
Once you've created a client network, the system automatically adds an admin user with the following settings:
Username | admin |
First name | Admin |
Surname | User |
User type | Admin |
Password | The password is provided by Grassfish. It must be changed at the first login. |
Edit clients
To edit a client, perform the following steps:
Go to Administration > Global > Customer management.
In the Client management pane, select the client that you want to edit.
Click Edit at the bottom of the pane.
Make your changes.
Click Save to save your changes.
Delete clients
To edit a client, perform the following steps:
Go to Administration > Global > Customer management.
In the Client management pane, select the client that you want to delete.
Click Delete at the bottom of the pane.
In the subsequent dialog, confirm the deletion.
Note
Deletion is irreversible. All data is permanently removed.
You can't delete clients that have sub-clients. In this case, you must first delete all sub-clients.