You can check notifications about your player at any time.
To do so, follow these steps:
Go to Channels > Location.
Select the location of the player that you want to edit.
In the Managing players pane, double-click on the player or select it and click Edit.
Switch to the Notifications tab.
Click on a message in the table to see more details.
Click Read to mark the message as read.
