You can delete a trigger if you no longer need it. To do so, perform the following steps:
Select Triggers in the sidebar.
In the Triggers table, click Options next to the trigger.
Select Delete.
In the subsequent dialog, click Delete.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-10T13%3A34%3A39Z&se=2026-09-10T13%3A45%3A39Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=GN7nZgeZG6NGdEm4yRlvf%2BAPMI80%2FV8oZ6%2F4S4LLZxU%3D)
Note
Deleting a trigger that is active in a broadcast or media could affect the playout.